HVAC Service Company & Customer ReviewsRockledge, FL, Cape Canaveral, FL, Satellite Beach, FL, Indian Harbour Beach, FL & Cocoa Beach, FL

“I just got back into town and my office is singing Dennis’ praises. He’s been great, working nonstop to get us cooling while we wait for a crane to come Thursday to do a new install. We appreciate Dennis, and everyone at Kabran for doing the most!
Lynn @ Better homes & Garden 08/14/2018

“I recently purchased a new system from Kabran, I was a little nervous at first because I have dealt with A/C companies before that have had some, not nice employees. But when the installers came out to do the job, they blew me away! They were so kind, and professional, they also helped me to understand exactly what was going on as they were doing it and answered all of my questions without hesitation! They worked efficiently and were very clean and I am very happy with the job!
Leanne Rogers 08/27/2018

“So happy with Kabran service. Quick response and knowledgeable tech. Derek did a great job, and was super helpful, explained everything so well. I am so happy!
Ken Siemers 10/02/2018

“Delane was really great! The installers were fantastic & the inspector said the outside/inside units were installed perfectly. Great job! Everyone involved from the office staff to the instalelrs did amazing, thank you!
Ms. Kaufman 09/12/2018

“Absolutely incredible service, very professional. My technician Christian was the best, no nonsense, good at his profession, and I am so grateful for his expertise. I HIGHLY recommend Kabran Air.
Robert Haynes 09/21/2018

“My 95-Year-old Mother was having A/C issues over the weekend, her system was not putting out any cold air. Since it went out on a Saturday we didn’t know if anyone would be open, but we thought to call Kabran Air, & we have never been so pleased with a service. Within two hours of calling they had a technician out working on her system, and within 30 minutes of him being out there he was able to pinpoint the problem and fix it. We are incredibly grateful for the response from the office and professionalism and efficiency of the technician! Thank You!
Heidi H. 08/11/2017

“On behalf of my shop,”The Shore Salon” soooo grateful that a company like Kabran exists, please keep up the GREAT work ethic. When the women get HOT they turn on me! YOU SAVED MY LIFE !!
Rick Sosa 09/04/2017

“My A/C was 15 years old and I called Kabran A/C for an estimate. They walked me through the entire process and didn’t try to sell me on something I didn’t need. They installed the complete system in around 7 hours and the techs were very friendly and knowledgeable. It’s been a wonderful experience with such a major purchase. I highly recommend Kabran A/C to anyone who wants a high quality product with a fair price. It’s very refreshing to deal with such a professional organization!!
Tara M. 07/11/2018 Yelp

“I’m a first time user of Kabran but I got really lucky today with my service man Dennis. I was without air for two days and the service team finally found the leak inside the wall With the weekend coming up I was afraid it would be four days in Florida in July without air, but to my surprise Dennis, the technician, offered to come back after his shift and seal the leak The office was ok with it & that evening everything was working like new. Dennis is truly a professional, caring man & I thank the company for hiring people like him. Dealing with Rachel and the other women in administration was also a pleasure.
Bill Schmidt 05/25/2018 Yelp

“Kabran was recommended to us by our neighbors who have used them for years. We got great service and a very good price on a new unit. The entire process was easy and we found them to be very professional and easy to work with. Great company.
2/12/2018 Yelp

“Kabran worked with us to resolve a noise issue on our air conditioner. They were responsive and took action to resolve our complaint even past warranty coverage. Top notch work on a difficult installation area due to age of our home. We would not use anyone else. Excellent air conditioner, now super quiet, and service.
Katherine S. 11/27/2017 Yelp

“We want to comment on the exceptional service we received from your service technician Delane. His efforts to insure that our Carrier heat pump was functioning at its optimum were more than expected. We were in a no cool situation and when the exact replacement part was unavailable late Friday afternoon. Delane went out of his way to try to get our system working over the weekend, until the required replacement part became available. When he returned to install the new part, he completed the repairs and adjustment in a very thorough professional and courteous manner.”

“I called KABRAN AC to have them come out to diagnose a cooling issue I was having, based solely on the recommendation of a trusted friend…I couldn’t have been more pleased with that decision !The Technician arrived promptly, was Very polite and Friendly and was able to diagnose my issue quickly. His technical knowledge was readily apparent when I questioned him about some particulars of the systems problem.I called the companies office after the service call, to let them know how much I appreciated the quality service I had received. The owner, Mr Kabran, was not only readily available to take my call, but was Truly appreciative of my business !I highly recommend this Company for for your AC needs.Thanks”

“Kabran Air conditioning has rescued me more than once and i would definately recommend them for any problems you might have! They have always been fast to respond, quick to fix, and very good on the price. Wishing you guys much success because of your friendly staff and professionalism. Thank you for the repair!”

“My A/C was 15 years old and I called Kabran A/C for an estimate. They walked me through the entire process and didn’t try to sell me on something I didn’t need. They installed the complete system in around 7 hours and the techs were very friendly and knowledgable. It’s been a wonderful experience with such a major purchase. I highly recommend Kabran A/C to anyone who wants a high quality product with a fair price. It’s very refreshing to deal with such a professional organization!”

“The Kabran team have serviced my homes for over 15 years…. service and timeliness is always above and beyond !! You always feel the honesty of business and service with them. I recommend these guys to everyone that ever complains about their A/C !!!”

“3 Jul 2015: What a great guy (Rob). He fixed our A/C in less than an hour and we are so happy with his professional and awesome attitude. Thanks again Rob and we will be buying our new unit (after all the unit he fixed is 27 years old) from your wonderful company”

“great experience, was timely, professional and the price very reasonable. Have recommended to others and they were grateful to find a AC company that was not just out to make a dollar. Call them you will not be sorry.”

“Had no AC last week and called around 3 pm, lady on the phone was caring and concerned, she had a repair man out to me by 6 that night. It took a couple of hours, but he was happy and did not show that he was working late. I was so thankful. Price was a lot less than I expected especially since it was unscheduled and worked late. Highly recommend. and will call again when needed.Thank you”

“Replaced my 17-year old air system with a new Carrier 4-ton 15 SEER coastal heat pump. Everyone was super helpful and friendly from salesman Mark to technicians Erik and Joe. It was a pleasant experience, everyone showed up on-time, and I was happy with the pricing. Afterwards, the owner called to ensure I was happy with the product and installation. I recommend Kabran Air without hesitation.”

“Kabran air has serviced our air conditioner since 2010. They also installed our pool heater. Very professional and friendly. They always show up on time do a great job. I highly recommend Kabran Air.”

“Extremely Satisfied. Kabran Air Conditioning is top notch! I would highly recommend if you need great service”

“Kabran has serviced our A/C for many years and we replaced our A/C unit with them about 2 years ago. They are prompt, courteous and professional!”

“Never been treated better than I was by Kabran Air. They came right out and took care of my problem with lightning fast response! The unit needed to be replaced and they found me the best deal ever and had me up and runnning in no time at all. No sweat with this company!”

HVAC Service CompanyCustomer Reviews ∴ Cocoa Beach, FL ∴ Cape Canaveral, FL ∴ Indian Harbour Beach, FL